Dedicated to Developing Young Men into Successful and Responsible Adults
Random header image... Refresh for more!

State Staff

Executive Officer: Mark Hailer
Email: mneo@mndemolay.org

Assistant Executive Officer: Aaron Brendel
Email: abrendel@mndemolay.org

State Dad: Shawn Torrance
Email: storrance@mndemolay.org

State Ritual Advisor: Fred Veinfurt
Email: fveinfurt@mndemolay.org

State Sweetheart Advisor: Katie Jackson
Email: kjackson@mndemolay.org

State Staff: Andy Krall
Email: akrall@mndemolay.org

State Staff: Tarrance Aaron
Email: taaron@mndemolay.org